Contigo en la Distancia

Submitted by jon on Fri, 11/23/2018 - 21:43
Written By
Cesar Portillo de la Luz
Arranged By
Jon Griffin
Primary Music Style

Jon Griffin - Guitar

Jiovanni Cofiño - Bass

Emilio Vega - Piano

Roberto Visciano - Bongo, Conga

Jose Antonio Rodriguez: Voz

Yosvanny Terry: Alto Sax

Mario Morejón “El Indio”: Trumpet

Isel Rasua: Timbales

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.