Las Alturas de Simpson

Submitted by jon on Sat, 06/02/2018 - 18:55

Written By

Miguel Failde

Arranged By

Jon Griffin & Emilio Morales

Primary Music Style



Leonel "Guajiro" Gonzales — Cuban tres

Jiovanni Cofiño — Bass

Dayron Ortega — Guitar

Emilio Morales — Piano

Sofiel Pinar Suarez — Voz

Gilberto "Toto" Noriega — Congas

Yanel Yanis — Bongo

Royalty Free Signup

To download your Royalty free sample pack, please fill out the following form.

An email will be sent to you with download instructions. Don't worry, I hate SPAM too.